Visit Breweries. Get Free Stuff. Repeat.

Download the free Ohio On Tap app and get merch rewards for visiting Ohio breweries. That’s right – go drink great beer AND get rewarded for it. For each Ohio Craft Brewers Association member brewery you visit, you can have your passport virtually stamped and accrue points toward some fantastic prizes. You have 2 years from the date of your first passport stamp to collect stamps and redeem points for prizes.

Due to the state ordered closure of bars and restaurants, Ohio On Tap users will be granted a 90-day extension of passport stamp expiration dates.

The extension will be implemented based on the user’s status as of Monday, March 16, 2020 (the first date of ordered closure).

Tap the “News” button in the app for full details.


Find breweries near your location, no matter where you are in our great state! Or use the tour planning function to make the most of your next trip! You’ll never be lost, wondering where to find a cold craft brew.

Ohio On Tap Champions

Congrats to all who completed the statewide passport!

Kim Baker

Tom Baker

Deirdre DeLong

Steve Edwards

Kyle Ernsberger

Stephanie Finley

Amanda Flaminio

Michael Flaminio

David Gillespie

Kevin Glass

Maria Gonzalez

Wes Grover

Ryan Hanigan

Heidi Heitsche

Joe Heitsche

Chris Hollinger

Michael Hollis

Lee Howman

Sheila Justus

Rick Kellermann

Tiffany Kellermann

Terence Kennedy

Tom Kriz

Camille Lindon

Jantzen Mace

Nikki Mayo

Michael Newcomer

Doug Penn

Glenn Peterson

Christopher Reichman

Tami Reichman

Michael Rueger

Vickie Sellers

Alex Shetler

Russ Shetler

Jeff Squire

Mark Squires

Jared Turnwald

Steve Zigmund

Andrew Zimmer